Kanye West X Pusha T – New God Flow


Last night was a great night for new music, fully expecting a boring monday night watching crap tv, it was a surprise when we got two new studio songs from Blur and the long time coming latest collaboration between Kanye West & Pusha T.

‘New God Flow’ is taken from West’s forthcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation, which has been confirmed for an August 7 release. The comp will feature everyone signed to G.O.O.D Music – Mr Hudson, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Big Sean as well as Pusha T. The tracklisting for the album has yet to be confirmed.

Check out ‘New God Flow’ above and for more info visit kanywest.com