Erol Alkan x Boys Noize


After their global impact releases Waves/Death Suite (Boysnoize Records 2009) and Avalanche/Lemonade (Phantasy Sound 2010). Following the enormous success of recent Lemonade picture Vinyl re-release and the rework of Avalanche, that included Mr Jarvis Cocker on vocals – Erol Alkan & Boys Noize team up again, using their sonic sound force to produce two new tracks ‘Roland Rat’ and ‘Brain Storm’.

You can check out the tracks in the soundcloud player below, as well as Erol’s viral previews.